Top Image
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
 
         
 

   

KidsPeace Upcoming Events 

Please join us at the following events: 
 
peacepartners
Click above to view our proud partners.
 
28th Annual KidsPeace Auxiliary Luncheon and Fashion Show
Best Western | Bethlehem, PA
September 10, 2014
Dianne Zumas | 610-868-5743

Bowling Fundraiser
The Alley | Raleigh, NC
September 18, 2014
Carla Daniels | 919-872-6447 | carla.daniels@kidspeace.org

Chair-ity Auction

Gates Four Pavilion | Fayetteville, NC
October 1, 2014
Jodi Cook | 910-223-0949 | jodi.cook@kidspeace.org

South Portland FCCP Concert with Connor Garvey
One Longfellow Square, Portland, ME
October 2, 2014
Bobbi Gagnon | 207-771-5700 | bobbi.gagnon@kidspeace.org

3rd Annual KPNE Bowl-a-thon
Brewer Bowling Lanes, Brewer, ME
October 10, 2014
Chris Sylvester | 207-664-1217 | chris.sylvester@kidspeace.org

Applebee’s Flapjack Breakfast Fundraiser (Benefits Patriot Center, Orefield, PA)
Applebee’s Neighborhood Grill & Bar | 1510 Cedar Crest Boulevard, Allentown, PA
October 12, 2015 | 8 to 10 a.m.
Costs $7 and $5 for Kids 12 and younger
To purchase advance tickets, please contact Trina at 610-799-8367

Presenting, “Atypical: Life with Asperger’s in 20 1/3 Chapters”
Oct. 13, 2014 | 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
By keynote speaker Jesse Saperstein
katherine.koskey@kidspeace.org
 

Blue Monkey Night for KidsPeace
Blue Monkey Sports Restaurant | Catasauqua, PA
October 20, 2014 | 5-10pm
 

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Saturday, November 1, 2014

Wine, Cheese and Pamper Me, Please (Benefits the Doylestown FCCP)
Crossing Vineyards | Newtown, PA
November 6, 2014
Jenna Smith | 215-348-3400 | jenna.smith@kidspeace.org 

BHRS Bingo
CDTRC Gym | Broadway Campus, Bethlehem, PA
December 5, 2014
Rob Harvey | Robert.Harvey@kidspeace.org

3rd Annual KidsPeace 5K and 1-Mile Family Fun Mud Run
Orefield, PA
Saturday, May 2, 2015

30th Annual KidsPeace Golf Classic
Brookside Country Club | Macungie, PA 18062
June 15, 2015
Gina Stano | 610.799.8071 | gina.stano@kidspeace.org

 

 



 

 
   
Copyright © KidsPeace, 2014 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED