Top Image
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
 
         
 

   

KidsPeace Upcoming Events 

Please join us at the following events: 
 
peacepartners
Click above to view our proud partners.
 
3rd Annual Skate for Peace (Benefits Orchard Hills Recreation Dept.)
5300 KidsPeace Drive | Orefield, PA
May 16, 2015 (Rain date May 17Th)
Brian Fitch | 610-799-8460 | brian.fitch@kidspeace.org  

Wine & Food Pairing at The Dime
The Dime | 12 N. 7th Street | Allentown, PA
Thursday, May 21, 2015 | 5-8p.m.
Patrick Slattery | Patrick.Slattery@kidspeace.org | 610.799.8326

10th Annual Wine Tasting & Silent Auction (Proceeds Benefit the KEYS Program)
Total Wine & More | Laurel, MD
June 4, 2015
Gina Seyfried | Gina.Seyfried@kidspeace.org | 410.964.9329

30th Annual KidsPeace Golf Classic
Brookside Country Club | Macungie, PA 18062
June 15, 2015
Gina Stano | 610.799.8071 | gina.stano@kidspeace.org 

Summer Fun Calendar (Benefits S. Portland FCCP)
June 2015
Bobbi Gagnon | Bobbi.Gagnon@KidsPeace.org 

Chiavetta’s Chicken BBQ (Benefits Williamsville FCCP)
KidsPeace Office | 2801 Wehrle Drive, Suites 13 & 14 | Williamsville, NY
July 2, 2015
Kathleen Noonan | 716-634-1058 | Kathleen.Noonan@kidspeace.org 
 
 

  Jingle in July (benefits Reading FCCP)
Grings Mill | Wyomissing, PA
July 11, 2015
Heather Einsig | 610.799.8939 | heather.einsig@kidspeace.org 

KidsPeace 50/50 Raffle (Benefits Elmsford FCCP)
KidsPeace Office | 5 West Main Street, Suite 104 | Elmsford, NY
Tickets sold from May 1 until July 25 | Drawing on July 28
Arianna Feliciano | 914-784-0101 | Arianna.Feliciano@kidspeace.org 
 

Indy Folk Festival (Benefits Indianapolis FCCP)
Indianapolis Hostel | 4903 Winthrop Ave. | Indianapolis, IN
August 8, 2015
Christian Deck | Christian.Deck@KidsPeace.org
 

18th Annual KidsPeace Soccer Invitational
In Partnership with Moore Township Athletic Association
KidsPeace Orchard Hills Campus |5300 KidsPeace Drive, Orefield, PA
August 22 – 23, 2015
gina.stano@kidspeace.org | Registration Opening Soon! 
 

6th Annual Trick-or-Trot 5K held in partnership with the Baltimore Orioles   
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
October 31, 2015
World Series Alternate Date: November 7, 2015
Gina Seyfried | 410.964.9329 | gina.seyfried@kidspeace.org
 


 



 

 
   
Copyright © KidsPeace, 2015 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED