Top Image
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
divider
 
         
 

   

KidsPeace Upcoming Events 

Please join us at the following events: 
 
peacepartners
Click above to view our proud partners.
 
Elmsford DCCP 50/50 Raffle
Elmsford, NY
May - July
Arianna Feliciano | 914-784-0101 | arianna.feliciano@kidspeace.org

South Portland FCCP Community Week at Funtown/Splashtown
Saco, ME
June 24, 2014
Bobbi Gagnon | 207-771-5700 | bobbi.gagnon@kidspeace.org

BHRS Bingo
KidsPeace Family Center, CDTRC Gym, Bethlehem, PA
June 27,  2014
Rob Harvey | 610-799-7353 | robert.harvey@kidspeace.org

South Portland FCCP Fundraising Calendar
South Portland, ME
Month of July
Bobbi Gagnon | 207-771-5700 | bobbi.gagnon@kidspeace.org

Jingle in July 5K Run & 1-Mile Walk 
Gring’s Mill, Wyomissing, PA 
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Chiavetta's Chicken BBQ
Williamsville FCCP | 2801 Wehrle Drive, Suite 13 & 14 | Williamsville, NY
July 16, 2014 | Noon to 4 p.m.
Kathleen Noonan | 716-634-1058 | Kathleen.noonan@kidspeace.org

(Independent Bikers of PA; Owen Strauss)
KidsPeace Orchard Hills Campus, Orefield, PA
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Dine to Donate at PJ Whelihan's 
3395 High Point Boulevard, Bethlehem, PA
July 21, 2014 | Proceeds benefit Sarah's Smile.
Ashley McFadden | 610-799-8617 | ashley.mcfadden@kidspeace.org

Celebrity Bartending Night
Date & Location TBA
Proceeds benefit the KEYS Program.
Gina Seyfried | 410-964-9329 | gina.seyfried@kidspeace.org

 National KidsDay
August 3, 2014

17th Annual Soccer Invitational 
KidsPeace Orchard Hills Campus, Orefield, PA
Saturday, August 16 and Sunday, August 17, 2014

Please note the Broadway Campus Community Yard Sale has been cancelled.
KidsPeace Family Center Campus, 1650 Broadway, Bethlehem, PA
August 23, 2014
Jason Savenelli | 610-360-8461 | jason.savenelli@kidspeace.org

28th Annual KidsPeace Auxiliary Luncheon and Fashion Show
Best Western | Bethlehem, PA
September 10, 2014
Dianne Zumas | 610-868-5743

Chair-ity Auction

Gates Four Pavilion | Fayetteville, NC
October 1, 2014
Jodi Cook | 910-223-0949 | jodi.cook@kidspeace.org

South Portland FCCP Concert with Connor Garvey
One Longfellow Square, Portland, ME
October 2, 2014
Bobbi Gagnon | 207-771-5700 | bobbi.gagnon@kidspeace.org

3rd Annual KPNE Bowl-a-thon
Brewer Bowling Lanes, Brewer, ME
October 10, 2014
Chris Sylvester | 207-664-1217 | chris.sylvester@kidspeace.org

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Saturday, November 1, 2014

3rd Annual KidsPeace 5K and 1-Mile Family Fun Mud Run
Orefield, PA
Saturday, May 2, 2015

 



 

 
   
Copyright © KidsPeace, 2014 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED