KidsPeace Upcoming Events 

Please join us at the following events: 
 
peacepartners
Click above to view our proud partners.
 
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Chuck a Puck (Benefits Lehigh Valley BHRS)
PPL Center | 701 Hamilton Street | Allentown, PA
February 20, 2015
Tonya Klemmer | Tonya.Klemmer@kidspeace.org

KidsPeace Bazaar (Proceeds Benefit the Autism Connection Program)
KidsPeace Berks Campus | Temple, PA
March 14, 2015
Christy Kistler | Christy.Kistler@kidspeace.org
 

Cayuga Lake Wine Tour Bus Trip (Benefits Danville FCCP)
March 21, 2015
Martha Brown | Martha.Brown@kidspeace.org

3rd Annual KidsPeace 5K and 1-Mile Family Fun Mud Run
Orefield, PA

Saturday, May 2, 2015

3rd Annual Skate for Peace (Benefits Orchard Hills Recreation Dept.)
5300 KidsPeace Drive | Orefield, PA
May 16, 2015 (Rain date May 17Th)
Brian Fitch | 610-799-8460 | brian.fitch@kidspeace.org  

Wine & Food Pairing at The Dime
The Dime | 12 N. 7th Street | Allentown, PA
Thursday, May 21, 2015 | 5-8p.m.
Patrick Slattery | Patrick.Slattery@kidspeace.org | 610.799.8326

10th Annual Wine Tasting & Silent Auction (Proceeds Benefit the KEYS Program)
Total Wine & More | Laurel, MD
June 4, 2015
Gina Seyfried | Gina.Seyfried@kidspeace.org | 410.964.9329

30th Annual KidsPeace Golf Classic
Brookside Country Club | Macungie, PA 18062
June 15, 2015
Gina Stano | 610.799.8071 | gina.stano@kidspeace.org 

Jingle in July (benefits Reading FCCP)
Grings Mill | Wyomissing, PA
July 11, 2015
Heather Einsig | 610.799.8939 | heather.einsig@kidspeace.org 

6th Annual Trick-or-Trot 5K held in partnership with the Baltimore Orioles  
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Halloween, 2015